What am I up to in the first half of 2018...?

Fri, Feb 16 - Hinckley ACT, Leicestershire - DEMPSEY BROUGHTON

Sat, Feb 17 - The Sunny Sailor, Maldon - DEMPSEY BROUGHTON

Thu, Feb 22 - The Kitchen Garden Cafe,Kings Heath, Birmingham - DEMPSEY BROUGHTON

Fri, Feb 23 - Bristol Folkhouse - DEMPSEY BROUGHTON

Sat, Feb 24 - Stanley Halls, London - DEMPSEY BROUGHTON

Sat, Mar 10 - Zaandam, Holland - UFQ 

Sun, Mar 11 - St Paddy's Day, Birmingham - FOLK ENSEMBLE

Mon, Mar 19 - Folk Club, Chesham - UFQ

Thu, Mar 22 - Huntingdon Hall, Worcester - UFQ

Sun, Apr 8 - UFQ Workshop Day, Birmingham - UFQ

Sat, Apr 14 - Thomas Hughes Memorial Hall, Uffington - UFQ

Sun, Apr 15 - The Raven, Chester - Joe Broughton & Friends

Sat, Apr 21 - Bristol Folk House - UFQ

Wed, Apr 25 - Alexander's, Chester - UFQ

Sat, Apr 28 - Musicalies en Sologne Festival, France - UFQ

Sat, May 5 - The Place Theatre, Bedford - UFQ

Sun, May 6 - Walton Folk Festival - UFQ

Sun, May 20 - Fiddle School, Birmingham - Workshop Day

Thu, May 24 - Leek Arts Festival - FOLK ENSEMBLE

Sat, May 26 - Huntingdon Hall, Worcester - FOLK ENSEMBLE

Thu, May 31 - Alexander's, Chester - FOLK ENSEMBLE

Fri, June 1 - Forest Arts Centre, New Milton  - FOLK ENSEMBLE

Sat, June 2 - Sutton Village Hall, Beds  - FOLK ENSEMBLE

Sun, Jun 3 - Acoustic Festival of Great Britain - UFQ

Fri, June 8 - Bristol Folk House - FOLK ENSEMBLE

Sun, June 10 - Power Folk 5, Spotted Dog, Birmingham - FOLK ENSEMBLE

Thu, June 14 - Akeley Wood (Private Workshops) - FOLK ENSEMBLE

Sun, June 17 - Fiddle School, Birmingham - Workshop Day (Special Guest Ciaran Algar)

Thu, Jun 21 - The Mill, Banbury - UFQ

Fri, Jun 22 - Gulbenkian Theatre, Canterbury - UFQ 

Sat, Jun 23 @ 12:00PM - Beardy Folk Festival - UFQ

Sat, Jun 23 @ 7:30PM - The North Wall, Oxford - UFQ

Sat, Jul 7 - Kimpton Fok Festival - UFQ

Sun, Jul 8 - Theatre by the Lake, Keswisk - UFQ

Jul 26 - 29 (Day TBC) - Kendal Calling - FOLK ENSEMBLE

Aug 16 - 19 (Day TBC) - Green Man Festival - FOLK ENSEMBLE

Fri, Aug 17 - Purbeck Valley Folk festival - UFQ

7 comments

  • Southwell

    Southwell

    Yes, upcoming things have been arranged and put in orderly direction for the success of the people. The new item has been shared for the use of the [url=https://www.aussiewritingreviews.com/essayshark-com-review/]essay shark review[/url] for all segments of the society.

    Yes, upcoming things have been arranged and put in orderly direction for the success of the people. The new item has been shared for the use of the essay shark review for all segments of the society.

  • MarioCek

    MarioCek

    Hellow All I like pizza! :) pizza

    Hellow All I like pizza! smile
    pizza

  • Anonymous

    Anonymous

    Thanks for sharing these links with us i really enjoyed when watch your performance video, its rocking and mid blowing. http://www.axivasichem.com/oem-products.aspx

    Thanks for sharing these links with us i really enjoyed when watch your performance video, its rocking and mid blowing. http://www.axivasichem.com/oem-products.aspx

  • Ibsen

    Ibsen Unites States

    you have sgfsdhared very useful information [url=http://www.colonpolly.com/]Hall of Fame[/url]

    you have sgfsdhared very useful information Hall of Fame

  • Ion

    Ion

    A new thing and upcoming product is welcomed by all hearts of the world. All the members have been done for [url=https://www.huffingtonpost.co.uk/mary-walton/is-it-legal-to-buy-an-ess_b_14633902.html]buy an essay uk[/url] the promotion of the new phases for all items and challenges or the humans in life.

    A new thing and upcoming product is welcomed by all hearts of the world. All the members have been done for buy an essay uk the promotion of the new phases for all items and challenges or the humans in life.

  • Anonymous

    Anonymous

    You have shared very nice information this is really awesome. I got some new things from here. best gynecology hospital in hyderabad

    You have shared very nice information this is really awesome. I got some new things from here. best gynecology hospital in hyderabad

  • Anonymous

    Anonymous

    Hi your blog is very nice and impressive, wanna know more about it and keep updating us like this. Syringe Filters

    Hi your blog is very nice and impressive, wanna know more about it and keep updating us like this. Syringe Filters

Add comment